Gilbert O’ Sullivan – The Best Of (CD)

SKU: 4050538853070 Category:


  • GBP: £11.91

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email to enquire on re-ordering product

Email when stock available

Product Description

Title: Gilbert O’ Sullivan – The Best Of Format: CD Label: Cat Num: Barcode: 4050538853070

Release date: November 18th 2022

‘The Best Of’ is the ultimate celebration of Gilbert O’Sullivan. Curated by GOS himself, this new best of covers the stars illustrious career and includes the monumental hits ‘Alone Again (Naturally), Get Down, Matrimony and many more.

It will be available on Digisleeve Triple CD and Digital Formats.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Get Down
2 Matrimony
3 No Way
4 Ooh-Wakka-Doo-Wakka-Day
5 Too Much Attention
6 Ohh Baby
7 You Got Me Going
8 I Don’t Love You, But I Think I Like You
9 Stick In The Mud
10 Thunder And Lightning
11 Call On Me
12 Where Did You Go To?
13 A Friend Of Mine
14 Doing What I Know
15 Victor E
16 Let Me Know
17 Take Love (Feat. KT Tunstall)
18 Never Say Di
19 So What
20 Doesn’t It Make You Sick (Mortar and Brick)
21 Hablando del Ray de Roma
22 Say GoodbyeSay Goodbye
23 Get Down (Remix)

Disc: 2

1 Alone Again (Naturally)
2 Nothing Rhymed
3 Out Of The Question
4 Why Oh Why Oh Why Oh Why Oh WhyWhy
5 Miss My Love Today
6 Lost A Friend
7 Dear Dream
8 I Wish I Could Cry
9 A Minute Of Your Time
10 I’ll Never Love Again
11 Houdini Said
12 Answers On A Postcard
13 Break It To Me Gently
14 What’s It All Supposed To Mean?
15 All They Wanted To Say
16 Let Bygones Be Bygones (Feat. Mick Hucknall)
17 Tomorrow Today
18 Because Of You
19 You Don’t Have To Tell Me
20 Parrish
21 Where Would We Be (Without Tea)
22 On Door Closes

Disc: 3

1 What’s In A Kiss?
2 Clair
3 No Matter How I Try
4 Who Was It?
5 We Will
6 That’s Love
7 Can I Go With You
8 I Hope You’ll Stay
9 You Are You
10 Can’t Think Straight (Duet with Peggy Lee)
11 Taking A Chance On Love
12 Can’t Get Enough Of You
13 Missing You Already
14 Happiness Is Me And You
15 The Niceness Of It All
16 I Guess I’ll Always Love You
17 That’s The Kind Of Love I Need
18 At The Very Mention Of Your Name
19 Young At Heart (We’ll Always Remain)
20 The Marriage Machine
21 That’s Why I Love You
22 Christmas Song (I’m Not Dreaming Of A White Christmas)