Groove Armada – GA25 (4 LP Vinyl)

SKU: 4050538821055 Categories: , , ,


  • GBP: £73.11

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email to enquire on re-ordering product

Product Description

Title: Groove Armada – GA25 Format: 4 LP Vinyl Label: Bmg Cat Num: Barcode: 4050538821055

Release date: November 11th 2022

The stage is set for an almighty celebration as Groove Armada approach a huge milestone and mark the anniversary with a return to the road. New music plays a key part of the GA25 celebrations, with the duo recruiting some of today’s leading underground artists to remix their most iconic tracks, packed into a box set celebrating an award winning career that has seen them produce an impressive, record-breaking body of work. 25 years on from their debut, Groove Armada have become one of the most influential and successful dance acts of the 21st century, a position they have maintained, proving to be an influential force in the UK and globally. Over two decades of prolific productions and tireless touring they’ve proved that it’s possible to daringly explore a multitude of sounds while achieving critical and commercial success.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 I See You Baby (GA25 Version)
2 Song 4 Mutya (GA25 Version)
3 Back to My Roots (feat. Richie Havens) [GA25 Version]

Disc: 2

1 Superstylin’ (GA25 Version)
2 If Everybody Looked the Same (GA25 Version)
3 Purple Haze (GA25 Version)

Disc: 3

1 My Friend (GA25 Version)
2 Chicago (GA25 Version)
3 Easy (GA25 Version)

Disc: 4

1 Edge Hill (GA25 Version)
2 The Girls Say (GA25 Version)
3 Get Down (GA25 Version)
4 At the River (GA25 Version)

Disc: 5

1 I See You Baby (GA25 Version)
2 Song 4 Mutya (GA25 Version)
3 Easy (GA25 Version)
4 Superstylin’ (GA25 Version)
5 If Everybody Looked the Same (GA25 Version)
6 Purple Haze (GA25 Version)
7 Get Down (GA25 Version)
8 My Friend (GA25 Version)
9 Chicago (GA25 Version)
10 Love Sweet Sound (GA25 Version)
11 Edge Hill (GA25 Version)
12 The Girls Say (GA25 Version)
13 Back to My Roots (feat. Richie Havens) [GA25 Version]

Disc: 6

1 One Way (feat. J.Lamotta) [GA25 Version]
2 As the Light Breaks In (feat. Saint Saviour) [GA25 Version]
3 Dance Our Hurt Away (feat. Paris Brightledge) [GA25 Version]
4 2000 People (GA25 Version)
5 Edge of the Horizon (feat. She Keeps Bees) [GA25 Version]
6 Together in Love (GA25 Version)
7 Paper Romance (GA25 Version)
8 History 25 (GA25 Version)
9 Hold a Vibe (feat. Red Rat) [GA25 Version]
10 Holding Out Forever (feat. James Alexander Bright) [GA25 Version]
11 Shekina (Groove Armada Terrace 2000 Remix) – Perry Farrell
12 At the River (GA25 Version)