Low-The Invisible Way

SKU: 098787103014 Categories: , ,

The Invisible Way is a 2013 album by the Indie Rock and Alternate Rock band Low, and it is their their tenth full-length release. Produced by Jeff Tweedy and releaed by the Sub Pop company. Its catalogue number is SP 1030 and its bar code is  0 98787 10301 4


Out of stock

Product Description

The Invisible Way is a 2013 album by Low, their tenth full-length release. It is produced by Wilco’s Jeff Tweedy and recorded at Wilco’s studio in Chicago. At Metacritic, which assigns a normalized rating out of 100 to reviews from mainstream critics, the album received an average score of 80, based on 36 reviews, which indicates “generally favorable reviews”

Track listing

All songs written and composed by Low. 

No. Title Length
1. “Plastic Cup”   3:01
2. “Amethyst”   5:20
3. “So Blue (So Young)”   4:23
4. “Holy Ghost”   3:06
5. “Waiting”   2:37
6. “Clarence White”   3:47
7. “Four Score”   2:56
8. “Just Make It Stop”   4:08
9. “Mother”   2:52
10. “On My Own”   5:43
11. “To Our Knees”   3:08


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Low-The Invisible Way”