Missy Elliott – Under Construction (Vinyl)

SKU: 0075678665424 Categories: , , ,


  • GBP: £34.92

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email shop@musiczone.ie to enquire on re-ordering product

Product Description

Title: Missy Elliott – Under Construction Format: 2 LP Vinyl Label: Atlantic Cat Num: Barcode: 0075678665424

Release date: November 11th 2022

Double vinyl LP pressing. Under Construction is the fourth studio album by the rapper Missy Elliott, originally released in 2002. The album was primarily produced by Timbaland, with additional production by Craig Brockman, Nisan Stewart, Errol “Poppi” McCalla and Elliott herself.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Intro / Go to the Floor
2 Bring the Pain (feat. Method Man)
3 Gossip Folks (feat. Ludacris)

Disc: 2

1 Work It
2 Back in the Day (feat. Jay-Z)
3 Funky Fresh Dressed (feat. Ms. Jade)
4 Pussycat

Disc: 3

1 Nothing out There for Me (feat Beyonce Knowles)
2 Slide
3 Play That Beat

Disc: 4

1 Ain’t That Funny
2 Hot
3 Can You Hear Me (feat. TLC)
4 Work It (feat. 50 Cent) [Remix]