Slade – Merry Xmas Everybody (12 Inch ‘Snowflake’ Vinyl)

SKU: 4050538831467 Categories: , ,


  • GBP: £22.03

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email to enquire on re-ordering product

Product Description

Title: Slade – Merry Xmas Everybody Format: 12 Inch Vinyl Label: BMG Cat Num: Barcode: 4050538831467

Release date: November 25th 2022

Limited snowflake marbled vinyl LP pressing. EP featuring the glam band’s classic holiday song “Merry Xmas Everyboy” along with “Let’s Dance”, “Okey Cokey”, and “Auld Lang Syne / You’ll Never Walk Alone”.

Track Listings

1 Merry Xmas Everybody
2 Let’s Dance
3 Okey Cokey
4 Auld Lang Syne/You’ll Never Walk Alone