Squid – O Monolith (Limited Blue Vinyl) (Pre-Order)

SKU: 5056614704020 Categories: , , , ,


  • GBP: £29.78

20 in stock

Product Description

Title: Squid – O Monolith Format: Coloured Vinyl LP + Download code + 20 page booklet Label: Warp Cat Num: Barcode: 5056614704020

Release date:  June 9th 2023

Teeming with melodic epiphanies and layered sounds, Squid’s second album O Monolith is a musical evocation of environment, domesticity and self-made folklore. Like its predecessor, 2021’s critically acclaimed, UK number 4 album Bright Green Field, it is dense and tricksy – but also more warm and characterful, with a meandering, questioning nature.


01. Swing (In A Dream)

02. Devil’s Den

03. Siphon Song

04. Undergrowth

05. The Blades

06. After The Flash

07. Green Light

08. If You Had Seen The
Bull’s Swimming
Attempts You Would
Have Stayed Away