Stranger Things Season 4 (B&M Exc) – 2LP Red vinyl (Pre-Order)

SKU: 196587145019 Categories: , , , ,

Stranger Things Season 4 (B&M Exc) – 2LP Red vinyl (Various artists)

RELEASE DATE:04-Nov-22                                RECORD COMPANY: SONY MUSIC

from 1983, "I was stunned at how cool it was. I found out that Bryce Miller and Troy MacCubbin had
created it and told them how much I loved it. One week later, I had an idea for an extended version, so I
called Bryce and we assembled our Extended Remix. Being a huge fan of the show, having my music on
the soundtrack made me very happy! I truly love both these remixed versions as much as I do the original
recording from the Journey Frontiers record." The new Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix of
"Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)" provides an epic bookend power-close for the album.
Between the "Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)" remixes, Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix
Series, Season 4 travels across the action-packed supernatural world of the show through carefully-
curated well-placed musical selections underscoring the emotional journeys of the characters and their
storylines. From the sound of KISS banging out "Detroit Rock City" during a pivotal game of Dungeons
& Dragons to the catharsis and psychic liberation of Kate Bush's "Running Up That Hill (A Deal With
God)," music plays an essential role in the storytelling of "Stranger Things."
Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series, Season 4 showcases music tracks evoking various
classic eras and styles as featured in "Stranger Things 4." The soundtrack album is conceptualized and
produced by The Duffer Brothers and Nora Felder (Grammy and Emmy nominee Nora Felder has served
as music supervisor for "Stranger Things" since the show's inception and was nominated for a Music
Supervision Grammy the first year the category was recognized by the Academy of Television Arts &
Sciences). The compilation album is produced by The Duffer Brothers and 2x Grammy nominee Timothy
J. Smith.

primarily of 1980s hits and classic tracks used in the show's first two seasons. The album debuted in the
Top 10 on Billboard's US Top Soundtracks chart and was nominated in the Best Compilation Soundtrack
for Visual Media category at the 61st Annual Grammy Awards.
On July 15, 2019, Legacy released Stranger Things: Music from the Netflix Original Series, Season 3, a
musical companion to the show showcasing fifteen popular songs paired with an original cast recording
from the third season.
"Stranger Things 4" airs worldwide exclusively via Netflix's streaming service in two volumes: Volume I
on May 27, 2022, and Volume II on July 1, 2022. Both volumes are available for streaming now.
It's been six months since the Battle of Starcourt, which brought terror and destruction to Hawkins.
Struggling with the aftermath, our group of friends are separated for the first time – and navigating the
complexities of high school hasn't made things any easier. In this most vulnerable time, a new and
horrifying supernatural threat surfaces, presenting a gruesome mystery that, if solved, might finally put an
end to the horrors of the Upside Down.
Since its release in 2016, the global phenomenon "Stranger Things" has garnered over 65 award wins and
175 award nominations, including those from the Emmys, Golden Globes, Grammys, SAG, DGA, PGA,
WGA, BAFTA, a Peabody Award, AFI Program of the Year, the People's Choice Awards, MTV Movie
& TV Awards, Teen Choice Awards, and many others. The three-time Emmy Award Nominee for Best
Drama is one of Netflix's most-watched titles. "Stranger Things" was created by The Duffer Brothers and
is produced by Monkey Massacre Productions & 21 Laps Entertainment. The Duffer Brothers serve as
executive producers on the series, alongside Shawn Levy and Dan Cohen of 21 Laps Entertainment, Iain
Paterson, and Curtis Gwinn.



  • GBP: £29.86

5 in stock

Product Description

Stranger Things Season 4 (B&M Exc) – 2LP Red vinyl (Various artists)

RELEASE DATE:04-Nov-22                                RECORD COMPANY: SONY MUSIC

Track listing for the complete Stranger Things: Soundtrack from the Netflix Series, Season 4:

1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix) – Journey with Steve Perry
2. California Dreamin' – The Beach Boys
3. Psycho Killer – Talking Heads
4. Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God) – Kate Bush
5. You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) – Dead or Alive
6. Chica Mejicanita – Mae Arnette
7. Play With Me – Extreme
8. Detroit Rock City (Single Version) – KISS
9. I Was A Teenage Werewolf – The Cramps
10. Pass The Dutchie – Musical Youth
11. Wipe Out – The Surfaris
12. Object Of My Desire (Single Version) – Starpoint
13. Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix) – Falco
14. Travelin' Man – Ricky Nelson
15. Tarzan Boy – Baltimora
16. Dream A Little Dream Of Me – Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong
17. Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version) – Rick Derringer
18. Fire and Rain – James Taylor
19. Spellbound – Siouxsie And The Banshees
20. Master of Puppets – Metallica
21. When It's Cold I'd Like To Die (featuring Mimi Goese) – Moby
22. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix) – Journey with Steve