The Rolling Stones – The Rolling Stones In Mono (Coloured Vinyl Box Set) (Pre-Order)

SKU: 00018771208112 Categories: , , ,


  • GBP: £333.16

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email to enquire on re-ordering product

Product Description

Title: The Rolling Stones – The Rolling Stones In Mono Format: 16 LP Vinyl Set Label: Universal Cat Num: Barcode: 00018771208112

Release date: January 20th 2023

  • The entirety of the band’s studio output in the 1960s, pressed in a different colour for each title!
  • Original 14 mono albums plus special collection – Stray Cats
  • Stray Cats (2-LPs of single A & B sides plus the 1964 The Rolling Stones E.P. tracks), incorporating every 1960s Rolling Stones track that isn’t found on the other 14 albums (an additional 24 tracks)
  • This limited edition numbered box set includes a 48-page lie-flat booklet with a 5,000-word essay by Rolling Stone writer David Fricke and colour photos.
  • Mastered in Direct Stream Digital (DSD) from the original mono master recordings by acclaimed Grammy award-winning mastering engineer Bob Ludwig
  • Lacquer cutting by Sean Magee at Abbey Road Studios
  • Features both UK and US versions of Out Of Our Heads (1965) and Aftermath (1966), as well as the UK versions of the first LP – The Rolling Stones and Between The Buttons (1967)


1 The Rolling Stones (UK) – Cobalt Blue vinyl
2 12×5 – Yellow vinyl
3 The Rolling Stones No.2 – Steel Blue vinyl
4 The Rolling Stones , Now! – Gold vinyl
5 Out Of Our Heads (US) – Sky Blue vinyl
6 Out Of Our Heads (UK) – Green vinyl
7 December’s Children (And Everybody’s) – Silver vinyl
8 Aftermath (US) – Purple vinyl
9 Aftermath (UK) – Grey vinyl
10 Between The Buttons (UK) – Azure Blue vinyl
11 Flowers – Pink vinyl
12 Their Satanic Majesties Request – White vinyl
13 Beggars Banquet – Maroon vinyl
14 Let It Bleed – Red vinyl
15 Stray Cats (2LP) – White vinyl