86TVs – 86TVs (Limited Gold Vinyl) (Pre-Order)

SKU: 5021732260802 Categories: , , , , ,


  • GBP: £25.52

10 in stock

Product Description

Title: 86TVs – 86TVs Format: gold coloured vinyl Label: Parlophone Barcode: 5021732260802

Release date: August 2nd 2024

After making a big impression with their debut EP ‘You Don’t Have To Be Yourself Right Now’ and selling out their recent UK headline tour, 86TVs now announce that their eagerly anticipated self-titled debut album will be released on August 2nd. The band – consisting of Maccabees alumni Hugo and Felix White, their brother Will White, and drummer Jamie Morrison (Stereophonics)

Track Listings

1 Modern Life
2 Tambourine
3 Days Of Sun
4 New Used Car
5 Higher Love
6 Komorebi
7 Worn Out Buildings
8 Pipe Dream
9 Settled
10 Someone Else’s Dream
11 Spinning World
12 A Million Things
13 Need You Bad
14 Dreaming
15 Living Is A Drag