AC/DC – 74 Jailbreak: 50th Anniversary (Limited Gold Vinyl)

SKU: 196588733512 Categories: , ,


  • GBP: £29.77

1 in stock

Product Description

Title: AC/DC – 74 Jailbreak: 50th Anniversary Format: gold coloured vinyl Label: Sony Barcode: 196588733512

Release date: June 21st 2024

First released in 1984, 74 JAILBREAK includes tracks that had only been available in their native Australia. The songs recorded in 1974 and 1976, including the classic title track Jailbreak. To honour AC/DC’s 50-year reign as the world’s greatest rock and roll band, the band’s catalogue will be available as gold coloured vinyl LPs. Each of these limited edition LPs comes with an album-specific 12”x12” print featuring new AC/DC 50 artwork, suitable for framing.

Track Listings

1 Jailbreak
2 You Ain’t Got a Hold on Me
3 Show Business

1 Soul Stripper
2 Baby, Please Don’t Go