AC/DC – Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap (LP on 180g gold nugget vinyl with insert)

SKU: 196588345814 Categories: , ,


  • GBP: £29.90

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email to enquire on re-ordering product

Email when stock available

Product Description


To honour AC/DC’s 50-year reign as the world’s greatest rock and roll band, Columbia Records/Legacy Recordings are proud to announce that the band’s catalog will be available as gold colored vinyl LPs. Each of these limited edition LPs comes with an album-specific 12”x12” print featuring new AC/DC 50 artwork, suitable for framing.

Side one
No. Title Length
1. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap 3:52
2. Love at First Feel 3:13
3. “Big Balls” 2:38
4. “Rocker” 2:52
5. “Problem Child” 5:47
Side two
No. Title Length
6. “There’s Gonna Be Some Rockin'” 3:18
7. “Ain’t No Fun (Waiting ‘Round to Be a Millionaire)” 6:58
8. “Ride On” 5:54
9. “Squealer” 5:15