Alanis Morissette – The Collection (Indies Transparent ‘Grape’ Vinyl)

SKU: 0081227819941 Categories: , , , ,


  • GBP: £40.47

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email to enquire on re-ordering product

Email when stock available

Product Description

Title: Alanis Morissette – The Collection Format: Coloured Vinyl Label: Rhino Barcode: 0081227819958

Release date: August 25th 2023

Internationally renowned singer/songwriter and folk-rock high priestess Alanis Morissette released her greatest hits album The Collection nearly twenty years ago. Now, for the first time ever on vinyl, this collection of hit records is being reissued as account exclusive double LPs in varying shades of violet, alongside a standard black version for the general market. Beautifully assembled and repackaged for vinyl, this collection spans the decade between 1995 and 2005 when the Canadian popstar first broke out in the States. It includes a number of Morissette’s well-known singles, plus a few interesting soundtrack selections, and a cover of Seal’s smash single ‘Crazy’.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Thank You
2 Head Over Feet
3 8 Easy Steps
4 Everything
5 Crazy
6 Ironic
7 Princes Familiar (MTV Unplugged)
8 You Learn
9 Simple Together
10 You Oughta Know

Disc: 2

1 That I Would Be Good
2 Sister Blister
3 Hands Clean
4 Mercy (From ‘The Prayer Cycle’)
5 Still (From ‘The Dogma’ Soundtrack)
6 Uninvited (From ‘The City of Angels’ Soundtrack)
7 Let’s Do It (Let’s Fall in Love) [from ‘The De-lovely’ Soundtrack)
8 Hand in My Pocket
9 So Unsexy (Vancouver Sessions 2004)