Bush – The Art Of Survival (White Vinyl LP)

SKU: 4050538855883 Categories: , , ,


  • GBP: £28.21

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email shop@musiczone.ie to enquire on re-ordering product

Email when stock available

Product Description

Title: Bush – The Art Of Survival Format: coloured vinyl Label: BMG Cat Num: Barcode: 4050538855883

Release date: March 10th 2023

… their ninth full-length offering, The Art of Survival. These twelve tracks aren’t just the sound of a band surviving, though; they’re the sound of a band bucking trends, breaking ground, and besting even their most celebrated canon.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Heavy Is The Ocean
2 Slow Me
3 More Than Machines
4 May Your Love Be Pure
5 Shark Bite
6 Human Sand

Disc: 2

1 Kiss Me I’m Dead
2 Identity
3 Creatures Of The Fire
4 Judas Is A Riot
5 Gunfight
6 1000 Years