Charli XCX – Pop 2: 5 Year Anniversary (Violet Coloured Vinyl) (Coloured Vinyl)

SKU: 5054197487170 Categories: , , ,


  • GBP: £33.41

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email to enquire on re-ordering product

Email when stock available

Product Description

Title: Charli XCX – Pop 2 Reissue Format: coloured vinyl Label: Warner Barcode: 5054197487170

Release date: July 14th 2023

Yesterday, exactly five years to the day since original release, a new reissue of Charli XCX’s mixtape, Pop 2, was announced on coloured vinyl with updated packaging including poster and silver mirror board.

Pop 2 is highly regarded as one of Charli’s most fan favourite records, and includes a plethora of iconic collaborators including Caroline Polachek, Kim Petras, Carly Rae Jepson and Tove Lo.

Pop 2 features track Unlock It which soared to popularity last year on TikTok, and single Out Of My Head.

Track Listing:

1 – Backseat (feat. Carly Rae Jepson)

2 – Out of My Head (feat. Tove Lo and ALMA)

3 – Lucky

4 – Tears (feat. Caroline Polachek)

5 – I Got It (feat. Brooke Candy, CupcakKe and Pabllo Vittar)

6 – Femmebot (feat. Dorian Electra and Mykki Blanco)

7 – Delicious (feat. Tommy Cash)

8 – Unlock It (feat. Kim Petras and Jay Park)

9 – Porsche (feat MØ)

10 – Track 10