Corey Taylor – CMFT2 (Limited Milky Clear Vinyl)

SKU: 4050538930320 Category:


  • GBP: £36.58

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email to enquire on re-ordering product

Email when stock available

Product Description

Title: Corey Taylor – CMFT2 Format: coloured vinyl 2 LP Label: BMG Barcode: 4050538930320

Release date: September 15th 2023

GRAMMY® Award-winning, multi-platinum singer-songwriter, actor, and New York Times best-selling author Corey Taylor releases his second solo album. ‘CMF2’ – where Taylor sings and plays lead and rhythm guitar, piano, and mandolin – packs the energy, experimentation, and forthrightness that’s defined a career which has seen him sell more than 12 million albums with his Grammy-winning band Slipknot and several million with chart-toppers Stone Sour.

Track Listings

1 The Box
2 Post Traumatic Blues
3 Talk Sick
4 Breath Of Fresh Smoke
5 Beyond
6 We Are The Rest
7 Midnight
8 Starmate
9 Sorry Me
10 Punchline
11 Someday I’ll Change Your Mind
12 All I Want Is Hate
13 Dead Flies