Daryl Hall – D (Limited Silver Vinyl) (Pre-Order)

SKU: 0196922925801 Categories: , , ,


  • GBP: £25.52

1 in stock

Product Description

Title: Daryl Hall – D Format: silver coloured vinyl Label: UAP Barcode: 0196922925801

Release date: June 21st 2024

First solo album in 11 years, following huge global tours and catalog growth as part of Hall & Oates, and sold out Daryl Hall solo dates around the world. Album co-written, co-produced and performed with Dave Stewart of Eurythmics.

Daryl Hall is a modern-day renaissance man, an inductee into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, the star of his very own award-winning web series, Live from Daryl’s House, as well as a successful venue owner with “Daryl’s House,” a restored venue and live music space in Pawling, N.Y.

Track Listings

1 The Whole World’s Better
2 Too Much Information
3 Can’t Say No to You
4 Rather Be a Fool
5 Rainbow Over the Graveyard
6 Not the Way I Thought It Was
7 Walking in Between Raindrops
8 Why You Want to Do That (To My Head)
9 Break It Down to the Real Thing