Dhani Harrison – INNERSTANDING (Limited Neon Yellow Vinyl)

SKU: 4050538936841 Categories: , , ,


  • GBP: £42.76

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email shop@musiczone.ie to enquire on re-ordering product

Email when stock available

Product Description

Title: Dhani Harrison – INNERSTANDING Format: coloured vinyl 2 LP Label: BMG Barcode: 4050538936841

Release date: February 9th 2024

Multi-Grammy Award-winning musician, composer, and artist Dhani Harrison’s long career has been anything but ordinary. As an artist who defies categorization, Harrison continues to explore the boundaries of music and creativity. His ability to seamlessly blend diverse influences while maintaining his individuality has solidified his place as a contemporary musical visionary. With each new composition, performance, and collaboration, Harrison invites us to join him on a sonic journey that knows no limits. The artist now returns with his new solo album, ‘INNERSTANDING’, featuring collaborations with Graham Coxon (Blur), Liela Moss (The Duke Spirit), Mereki, and more. The album’s first single, ‘Damn That Frequency’, serves as a testament to Harrison’s unwavering dedication to constructing intricate auditory landscapes. Through his lyrical storytelling and musical artistry, he invites audiences on a transformative cinematic adventure that unfolds within the realm of sound.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Dangerous Lies
2 New Religion (Feat. Graham Coxon)
3 Ahoy There! (Feat. Liela Moss)
4 La Sirena
5 Damn That Frequency

Disc: 2

1 The Dancing Tree (Feat. Mereki)
2 Right Side of History
3 Ghost Garden
4 I.C.U.
5 Wolves Around the City (Feat. Mereki)