Duran Duran – All You Need Is Now (Vinyl)

SKU: 4050538777277 Categories: , ,


  • GBP: £33.35

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email shop@musiczone.ie to enquire on re-ordering product

Email when stock available

Product Description

Title: Duran Duran – All You Need Is Now Format: 2 LP Vinyl Label: BMG Cat Num: Barcode: 4050538777277

Release date: November 11th 2022

The legendary pop group return with their 13th studio album, which was produced by Mark Ronson and includes the single ‘All You Need Is Now’.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 All You Need Is Now
2 Blame the Machines
3 Being Followed

Disc: 2

1 Leave A Light On
2 Safe (In The Heat Of The Moment)
3 Girl Panic !
4 A Diamond In The Mind

Disc: 3

1 The Man Who Stole A Leopard
2 Other People’s Lives
3 Mediterranea

Disc: 4

1 Too Bad You’re So Beautiful
2 Runway Runaway
3 Return To Now
4 Before The Rain