Funkadelic – Standing On The Verge (vinyl)

SKU: 029667715119 Categories: , , Tags: , , , , , ,

Standing On the Verge- The Best of Funkadelic


Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email to enquire on re-ordering product

Product Description

TITLE:Funkadelic – Standing On The Verge FORMAT:180g vinyl record 2LP LABEL:Westbound records BARCODE:029667715119

Standing On the Verge- The Best of Funkadelic

A1 Cosmic Slop 3:22
A2 Standing On The Verge Of Getting It On 3:17
A3 You Can’t Miss What You Can’t Measure 3:03
A4 One Nation Under A Groove Pt1 4:11
A5 Better By The Pound 2:41
A6 Sexy Ways 2:53
B1 Loose Booty 3:12
B2 (Not Just) Knee Deep Pt1 4:27
B3 A Joyful Process 3:24
B4 Whatever Makes My Baby Feel Good 2:41
B5 Can You Get To That 2:49
C1 Maggot Brain 10:17
C2 I Wanna Know If It’s Good To You 2:51
C3 I’ll Bet You 3:57
C4 Hit It And Quit It 2:46
D1 Red Hot Mama 3:24
D2 I Got A Thing, You Got A Thing, Evwerybody Got A Thing 2:59
D3 Comin’ Around The Mountain 5:49
D4 Let’s Take It To The Stage 3:20
D5 Undisco Kidd 4:15


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Funkadelic – Standing On The Verge (vinyl)”

You may also like…