Pink Floyd – The Dark Side Of The Moon (50th Anniversary Limited Collector’s Edition UV Vinyl Picture Disc)

SKU: 5054197665325 Categories: , ,


  • GBP: £72.31

1 in stock

Product Description

Title: Pink Floyd – The Dark Side Of The Moon Format: UV Picture Disc Vinyl 2 LP Label: Parlophone Barcode: 5054197665325

Release date: April 19th 2024

As part of the 50 th Anniversary 2023 remaster campaign, Pink Floyd will release a Collector’s
Edition of The Dark Side Of The Moon on crystal clear vinyl.  This will be a 2 x 180g single sided
LP set, featuring UV artwork print on the non-groove sides.

This new edition of the album will feature the prism spectrum seen through the playable side of
the vinyl whilst maintaining the best quality sound that fans will expect. It will be packaged in a
slip cased gatefold sleeve, with an exclusive poster.

This is the first time that Pink Floyd has used this pioneering UV printing process for a picture
disc. The images are printed with a high end UV printer, using UV-Led light to dry the permanent
ink on the sides without audio on which the image is printed. This combination of one-sided
audio and the UV print (on the side without audio) combines the best of both worlds: perfect
audio and a beautiful image to enjoy.

1. Speak To Me (Nick Mason)

2. Breathe (In The Air) (Roger Waters, David Gilmour, Richard Wright)

3. On The Run (David Gilmour, Roger Waters)
4. Time (David Gilmour, Roger Waters, Richard Wright, Nick Mason)
5. The Great Gig In The Sky (Richard Wright – Vocal composition by Clare Torry)

6. Money (Roger Waters)

7. Us And Them (Roger Waters, Richard Wright)
8. Any Colour You Like (David Gilmour, Nick Mason, Richard Wright)

9. Brain Damage (Roger Waters)
10. Eclipse (Roger Waters)