Róisín Murphy – Hit Parade (Deluxe Purple Marbled Vinyl)

SKU: 5054429175035 Categories: , , , , ,


  • GBP: £40.83

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email shop@musiczone.ie to enquire on re-ordering product

Email when stock available

Product Description

Title: Róisín Murphy – Hit Parade Format: coloured vinyl Label: Ninja Tune Barcode: 5054429175035

Release date: September 8th 2023

One of music’s most innovative artists, Queen of Electronic Music and the Avant-Garde, Róisín Murphy is back with a much anticipated new album – her sixth – in collaboration with the legendary producer DJ Koze. Hit Parade, due for release on Ninja Tune in 2023, sees the idiosyncratic trailblazer masterfully spanning genres such as disco, soul, pop and house. Róisín Murphy is a multifaceted and Mercury nominated singer, songwriter, producer, fashion icon, creative director, podcast host and screen actor. Produced by the renowned DJ Koze, a leading figure in electronic music, known for his unique blend of hip-hop, techno, and house. Critically acclaimed albums such as Music Is Okay, Amygdala and Knock Knock (featuring much loved Róisín collabs “Scratch That” & “Illumination”).

Track Listings

1 What Not to Do
2 CooCool
3 The Universe
4 Hurtz So Bad
5 The House
6 Fader
7 Free Will
8 You Knew
9 Can’t Replicate
10 Crazy Ants Reprise
11 Two Ways
12 Eureka