The Mary Wallopers – The Mary Wallopers (CD)

SKU: 5053760095705 Categories: ,

The Mary Wallopers – The Mary Wallopers (CD)

RELEASE DATE: 11 – 11 – 2022

Brothers Charles and Andrew Hendy and their friend Sean McKenna formed The Mary Wallopers as a three-piece ballad group traveling the length and breadth of Ireland singing & collecting songs. Their early live performances exuded a raw energy and their first five track EP – 2019’s A Mouthful of The Mary Wallopers – perfectly captured their sound and ethos, one filled with warmth, intimacy, chaos and enough sparks ready to light any fire. The band recently expanded to a seven piece for live performances.


  • GBP: £12.89

1 in stock

Product Description

The Mary Wallopers – The Mary Wallopers (CD)



1. Eileen Og
2. Love Will Never Conquer Me
3. Cod Liver Oil And The Orange Juice
4. John O’Halloran
5. The Hackler
6. The Night The Gards Raided Owenys
7. Building Up And Tearing England Down
8. Lots Of Little Soldiers
9. Frost Is All Over
10. The Butcher Boy
11. All For Me Grog