The New Pornographers – Continue As Guest (Indies Coloured Vinyl)

SKU: 0673855080901 Categories: , , ,


  • GBP: £29.77

1 in stock

Product Description

Title: The New Pornographers – Continue As Guest Format: Coloured Vinyl Label: Merge Cat Num: Barcode: 0673855080901

Release date: March 31st 2023

Over the past 20 years, The New Pornographers have proven themselves one of the most excellent bands in indie rock. The group’s ninth album and first for Merge establishes them alongside modern luminaries like Yo La Tengo and Superchunk when it comes to their ability to evolve while still retaining what made them so
special in the first place. A dazzling and intriguing collection of songs, Continue as a Guest finds bandleader A.C. Newman and his compatriots Neko Case, Kathryn Calder, John Collins, Todd Fancey, and Joe Seiders exploring fresh territory and shattering the barriers of their collective comfort zone.

Track Listing:
1. Really Really Light
2. Pontius Pilate’s Home Movies
3. Cat and Mouse with the Light
4. Last and Beautiful
5. Continue as a Guest
6. Bottle Episodes
7. Marie and the Undersea
8. Angelcover
9. Firework in the Falling Snow
10. Wish Automatic Suite