The Rolling Stones – Live at the Wiltern (Indies bronze & black swirl vinyl )

SKU: 0602455710826 Categories: , ,


  • GBP: £51.26

2 in stock

Product Description

Title: The Rolling Stones – Live at the Wiltern Format: 3 LP bronze + black coloured vinyl Label: Universal Barcode: 0602455710826

Release date: March 8th 2024

The Rolling Stones embarked on the Licks World Tour in 2002 & 2003 to celebrate their 40th anniversary, featuring the band performing in arenas and stadiums, in addition to the occasional theater. In November 2002, the Stones arrived in Los Angeles to perform at a packed Wiltern Theatre, treating fans to a set heavy on rarities which feel right at home in such an intimate setting. While some of the hits are performed, this night at the Wiltern is for the rarely played classics, including “Stray Cat Blues”, “No Expectations” and a cover of “Everybody Needs Somebody To Love” featuring a guest spot by the legendary Solomon Burke, who opened the show that night.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Jumpin’ Jack Flash
2 Live With Me
3 Neighbours
4 Hand of Fate
5 No Expectations
6 Beast of Burden
7 Stray Cat Blues

Disc: 2

1 Dance, Part 1
2 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love (with Solomon Burke)
3 That’s How Strong My Love Is
4 Going To A Go-Go
5 Thru And Thru
6 You Don’t Have To Mean It
7 Can’t You Hear Me Knocking

Disc: 3

1 Rock Me Baby
2 Bitch
3 Honky Tonk Women
4 Start Me Up
5 Brown Sugar
6 Tumbling Dice