The XX – Coexist: 10th Anniversary (‘Crystal’ Clear Vinyl LP) (Pre-Order)

SKU: 0609008304204 Categories: , , , ,


  • GBP: £32.65

20 in stock

Product Description

Title: The XX – Coexist: 10th Anniversary Format: LP Vinyl Label: XL Cat Num: Barcode: 0609008304204

Release date: January 13th 2023

With ‘Coexist’,The xx defied any perceived ‘difficult second album’ pressures to create a record that cemented their status as a truly global breakout act. On the follow up to their acclaimed, era-defining debut, the London based trio of Romy Madly Croft, Oliver Sim and Jamie Smith (aka Jamie xx) continued to deal in compelling, sparse atmospherics but expanded their musical world, especially through producer Jamie’s growing electronic sound palette. To celebrate ten years of ‘Coexist, The xx will release a limited edition, crystal clear vinyl pressing of the record.

Track Listings

1 Angels
2 Chained
3 Fiction
4 Try
5 Reunion
6 Sunset
7 Missing
8 Tides
9 Unfold
10 Swept Away
11 Our Song