ZZ Top – Deguello (Vinyl)

SKU: 081227979409 Categories: , ,


  • GBP: £28.08

1 in stock

Product Description

ZZ Top – Deguello (Vinyl)

The sixth studio album by the iconic rock band ZZ Top was originally released in 1979 and contains the hit song “Cheap Sunglasses”. Deguello translates from Spanish to English as “beheading” or “no quarter”, as in ‘no surrender’.

Label: Rhino


1. I Thank You
2. She Loves My Automobile
3. I’m Bad, I’m Nationwide – By ZZ Top / Dwight Yoakam
4. A Fool For Your Stockings
5. Manic Mechanic
6. Dust My Broom
7. Lowdown In the Street
8. Hi Fi Mama
9. Cheap Sunglasses
10. Esther Be the One