Ben Howard – Is It? (Blue Vinyl)



  • GBP: £33.18

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email to enquire on re-ordering product

Email when stock available

Product Description

Ben Howard – Is It? (Blue Vinyl)

RELEASE DATE: 16th June 2023

Ben Howard’s fifth studio album Is It? is released via Island RecordsIs It? is a lush, sonically splintered album which captures Howard working through moments of seismic shift. The album has been produced by Bullion, and there are colourful, leftfield production choices throughout, typical of the producer.

Comprised of 10 songs, Is It? is an album which represents a further creative evolution from an artist known for never repeating himself throughout his already-storied career.


1. Could Not Make It Up
2. Walking Backwards
3. Days Of Lantana
4. Life In The Time Of Captivity
5. Moonraker
6. Richmond Avenue
7. Interim Of Sense
8. Total Eclipse
9. Spirit
10. Little Plan