Billy Bragg – The Roaring Forty: 1983-2023 (Deluxe Limited Green Vinyl 3 LP)

SKU: 711297536201 Categories: , ,


  • GBP: £59.55

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email to enquire on re-ordering product

Email when stock available

Product Description

Title: Billy Bragg – The Roaring Forty: 1983-2023 Format: 3 LP Coloured Vinyl LP Label: Cooking Vinyl Barcode: 711297536201

Release date: October 27th 2023

2023 will see Billy Bragg and Cooking Vinyl celebrating forty years of music from the singer, songwriter, activist and author, with a selection of releases to appeal to casual admirers and die hard fans alike.

1. A New England
2. Between The Wars
3. Levi Stubbs’ Tears
4. Greetings To The New Brunette
5. Waiting For The Great Leap Forwards
6. Sexuality
7. Accident Waiting To Happen (Red Star Version)
8. Upfield
9. The Boy Done Good
10. California Stars (Live October / November 1999) – Billy Bragg, The Blokes
11. I Keep Faith
12. The L&N Don’t Stop Here Anymore – Billy Bragg, Joe Henry
13. I Will Be Your Shield