Bing Crosby – Bing at Christmas (Vinyl)

SKU: 0602455598141 Categories: , , ,


  • GBP: £33.20

1 in stock

Product Description

Title: Bing Crosby – Bing at Christmas Format: Vinyl Label: Decca Barcode: 0602455598141

Release date: October 13th 2023

On the 120th anniversary of Bing Crosby’s birth, his long-time record label Decca is proud to once more celebrate his timeless talent. Bing’s voice, completely synonymous with Christmas, is set to orchestral arrangements, performed by the UK’s most prestigious orchestra, The London Symphony Orchestra, on an album that breathes new life into the best Christmas songs in existence. Brand new technology also brings us the album in Dolby Atmos for the first time. The set includes the classics It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas, The Christmas Song, and The Little Drummer Boy with David Bowie and more. As Kathryn Crosby explains, “Hearing Bing’s voice with these completely new, beautifully recorded, orchestral accompaniments makes it seem as though he’s back after all these years. It’s magic.”

Track Listings

1 It’s Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
2 Sleigh Ride
3 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
4 White Christmas (Feat. Pentatonix)
5 I’ll Be Home for Christmas
6 Jingle Bells (Feat. Puppini Sisters)
7 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
8 Do You Hear What I Hear
9 The Christmas Song
10 Peace On Earth/Little Drummer Boy (Feat. David Bowie)
11 The Twelve Days of Christmas (Feat. Puppini Sisters)
12 Winter Wonderland
13 The Christmas Song (Feat. The Tenors)
14 White Christmas