Blur – The Balled Of Darren (Black Vinyl)

SKU: 5054197660160 Categories: , ,


  • GBP: £22.12

1 in stock

Product Description

Release Date: July 21st 2023

18th May 2023 – blur will release their first album in 8 years, titled The Ballad of Darren and comprising 10 new tracks, on 21st July on Parlophone. First track ‘The Narcissist’ is out now.

Produced by James Ford and recorded at Studio 13, London and Devon, The Ballad of Darren is the band’s ninth studio album, their first since the chart-topping The Magic Whip in 2015, with artwork featuring an image by British photographer Martin Parr.

The complete tracklisting for The Ballad of Darren is:


  1. The Ballad
  2. St Charles Square
  3. Barbaric
  4. Russian Strings
  5. The Everglades (For Leonard)
  6. The Narcissist
  7. Goodbye Albert
  8. Far Away Island
  9. Avalon
  1. The Heights