Bruce Dickinson – The Mandrake Project (2 LP Vinyl)

SKU: 4050538951332 Categories: , , ,


  • GBP: £33.32

1 in stock

Product Description

Title: Bruce Dickinson – The Mandrake Project Format: Vinyl 2 LP Label: BMG Barcode: 4050538951332

Release date: March 1st 2024

Bruce Dickinson will be releasing a brand new solo album on 1st March 2024 on BMG Records. Entitled The Mandrake Project it sees him reunited with long-time musical collaborator and producer Roy Z. The Mandrake Project will be Dickinson’s seventh solo album and his first since Tyranny Of Souls in 2005. The Mandrake Project is a dark, adult story of power, abuse and a struggle for identity, set against a backdrop of scientific and occult genius.


Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Afterglow Of Ragnarok
2 Many Doors To Hell
3 Rain On The Graves
4 Resurrection Men
5 Fingers In the Wounds
6 Eternity Has Failed

Disc: 2

1 Mistress Of Mercy
2 Face In The Mirror
3 Shadow Of The Gods
4 Sonata (Immortal Beloved)