Celine Dion – Let’s Talk About Love (Limited Orange Vinyl)

SKU: 196587032517 Categories: , ,


  • GBP: £29.78

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email shop@musiczone.ie to enquire on re-ordering product

Email when stock available

Product Description

Title: Celine Dion – Let’s Talk About Love Format: coloured vinyl 2 LP Label: Cat Num: Barcode: 196587032517

Release date: November 18th 2022

Track Listings

1 The Reason
2 Immortality – Céline Dion feat. the Bee Gees
3 Treat Her Like a Lady
4 Why Oh Why

1 Love Is On the Way
2 Tell Him (Duet with Barbra Streisand) – Celine Dion & Barbra Streisand
3 Where Is the Love
4 When I Need You

1 Miles to Go (Before I Sleep)
2 Us
3 Just a Little Bit of Love
4 My Heart Will Go On

1 I Hate You Then I Love You (Duet with Luciano Pavarotti) – Céline Dion & Luciano Pavarotti
2 To Love You More
3 Let’s Talk About Love