download (8)

Deep Purple – Machine Head Vinyl Record

180 gram re-issue of Deep Purple’s Machine Head.¬†Machine Head is the sixth studio album released by the English hard rockband Deep Purple. It was recorded through December 1971 in Montreux, Switzerland, and released in March 1972. Includes download voucher.


Side one
No. Title Length
1. Highway Star 6:05
2. Maybe I’m a Leo 4:51
3. Pictures of Home 5:03
4. Never Before 3:56
Side two
No. Title Length
5. Smoke on the Water 5:40
6. Lazy 7:19
7. Space Truckin’ 4:31

€ 23.00

  • GBP: £20.15

1 in stock

Product Description

vinyl Record release (re-issue) for Deep Purple, LP,  Machine Head. Music zone, vinyl Record shop , LP, Cork, Ireland


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Deep Purple – Machine Head Vinyl Record”