Dexys – One Day I’m Going to Soar (Indie Exclusive Vinyl)

SKU: 4050538776249 Categories: , , ,


  • GBP: £32.07

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email to enquire on re-ordering product

Email when stock available

Product Description

Title: Dexys – One Day I’m Going to Soar Format: 2 LP Vinyl Label: BMG Cat Num: Barcode: 4050538776249

Release date: November 25th 2022

Fourth studio album by the band formerly known as Dexys Midnight Runners. Their first album since 1985’s ‘Don’t Stand Me Down’, it has been well received by critics and includes the singles ‘She Got a Wiggle’ and ‘Free’.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

1 Now
2 Lost
3 Me

Disc: 2

1 She Got a Wiggle
2 You
3 I’m Thinking of You

Disc: 3

1 I’m Always Going to Love You
2 Incapable of Love
3 Nowhere Is Home

Disc: 4

1 Free
2 It’s O.K. John Joe (Reprise)