Dr. Dre – The Chronic (Vinyl)

SKU: 0602455099969 Categories: , ,


  • GBP: £38.48

1 in stock

Product Description

Title: Dr. Dre – The Chronic Format: CD Label: Cat Num: Barcode:

Release date:  April 21st 2023

Legendary 7x Grammy and Emmy Award-winning artist/producer Dr. Dre celebrates the 30th anniversary of his magnum opus, ‘The Chronic’. First released on December 15, 1992, on Death Row Records/Interscope, the album peaked at No. 3 on the Billboard 200 and has spent 97 weeks on the chart since its release. The album also spawned three top 40 hits on the Hot 100, including top ten records with ‘Nuthin’ But a ‘G’ Thang’ (No. 2) featuring Snoop Dogg and ‘F- Wit Dre Day’ (No. 8). ‘The Chronic’ topped the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums chart for eight weeks, while ‘Nuthin’ But a ‘G’ Thang’ hit No. 1 for two weeks on Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs.

Track Listings

1 The Chronic (Intro) (Intro)
2 Fuck Wit Dre Day (And Everybody’s Celebratin’)
3 Let Me Ride
4 The Day The Niggaz Took Over
5 Nuthin’ But A “G” Thang
6 Deeez Nuuuts
7 Lil’ Ghetto Boy
8 A Nigga Witta Gun
9 Rat-Tat-Tat-Tat
10 The $20 Sack Pyramid
11 Lyrical Gangbang
12 High Powered
13 The Doctor’s Office
14 Stranded On Death Row
15 The Roach (The Chronic Outro)
16 Bitches Ain’t Shit