Feist – Multitudes (Indies Clear Vinyl)

SKU: 0602448481610 Categories: , , ,


  • GBP: £33.18

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email shop@musiczone.ie to enquire on re-ordering product

Email when stock available

Product Description

Title: Feist – Multitudes Format: transparent vinyl LP Label: Fiction Cat Num: Barcode: 0602448481610

Release date: April 14th 2023

Multi-Award winning, hugely influential musician Feist returns with Multitudes, her sixth solo album and first since 2017’s Pleasure. Multitudes took shape soon after the birth of her daughter and sudden death of her father, a back-to-back convergence of life-altering events that left the Canadian singer/songwriter with “Nothing performative in me anymore.”

Track Listings

1 Hiding Out
2 In Lightning
3 Love Who We Are Meant To
4 Forever Before
5 Red Wing
6 Rings Off
7 Borrow Trouble
8 Of Womankind
9 Become the Earth
10 Martyr Moves
11 Calling All the Gods
12 Song for a Sad Friend