Go West – Dancing On The Couch (Expanded Edition) (Clear Vinyl 2 LP)

SKU: 0810098508100 Categories: , ,


  • GBP: £34.21

1 in stock

Product Description

Title: Go West – Dancing On The Couch (Deluxe Edition) Format: clear vinyl 2 LP Label: Chrysalis Barcode: 0810098508100

Release date: January 26th 2024

First released in 1987, ‘Dancing On The Couch’ was Go West’s follow-up to their platinum certified self-titled debut album. The album finds Peter Cox and Richard Drummie continuing to explore their signature pop-soul sound, and includes the singles ‘True Colours’, ‘I Want To Hear It From You’, ‘From Baltimore To Paris’, and ‘The King Is Dead’ (with guest backing vocals from Kate Bush).

Track Listings

1 I Want To Hear It From You
2 Little Caesar
3 Masque Of Love
4 From Baltimore To Paris
5 True Colours

1 The King Is Dead
2 Chinese Whispers
3 Let’s Build A Boat
4 Crossfire
5 Dangerous

1 True Colours (The Snake Charmer Mix)
2 I’ll Be Waiting
3 Masque Of Love (Schoolhouse Mix)
4 Chinese Whispers (Live)
5 XL 5

1 I Want To Hear It From You (A Day In Aarhus)
2 Tears Too Late
3 Don’t Be Afraid Of Your Dreams
4 Little Caesar (Live)
5 The King Is Dead (12″ Long Vibe Piano Mix)