Grant Lee Buffalo – Fuzzy: 2023 Remaster (Clear Vinyl) (Pre-Order)

SKU: 5060516098736 Categories: , , , , , ,


  • GBP: £30.65

5 in stock

Product Description

Title: Grant Lee Buffalo – Fuzzy: 2023 Remaster Format: clear vinyl Label: Chrysalis Cat Num: Barcode: 5060516098736

Release date: March 24th 2023

Originally released in 1993, Fuzzy is the debut release from Grant Lee Buffalo.
Rising from the ashes of the recently defunct Shiva Burlesque, the trio of Grant Lee Philips, Paul Kimble and Joey Peters went on to record four studio albums.
This premiere created a mellow and political charged album that beautifully fuses many genres into a mellow Americana release, showcasing Grant Lee Phillips evocative voice and paved the way for what was to come. Warm yet angsty, it wields melancholy like a double-barreled shotgun whose bullet rockets through the soul.
This newly remastered version is pressed on 180g coloured vinyl and is presented in a gatefold sleeve.

Track Listings

1 The Shining Hour
2 Jupiter And Teardrop
3 Fuzzy
4 Wish You Well
5 The Hook
6 Soft Wolf Tread

1 Stars N’ Stripes
2 Dixie Drug Store
3 America Snoring
4 Grace
5 You Just Have To Be Crazy