In Flames – Foregone (White/Black Marbled Vinyl)

SKU: 4065629651442 Categories: , ,


  • GBP: £36.58

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email to enquire on re-ordering product

Email when stock available

Product Description

Title: In Flames – Foregone Format: coloured Vinyl 2 LP digipack Label: Nuclear Blast Cat Num: Barcode: 4065629651442

Release date: February 10th 2023

‘Foregone’, the furious fourteenth studio album, combines the greatest aggressive, metallic, and melodic strengths of the band’s landmark records with the seasoned songwriting of their postmodern era. ‘Foregone’ masterfully, if improbably, manages to serve all sides of the ‘In Flames’ fanbase, with powerful force. A sense of pride, accomplishment, and continued vitality are evident every time the band takes the stage, and all over ‘Foregone’. Melodic death metal pioneers and innovative purveyors of groove, the artistry, influence, stature, and future of In Flames loom as large as the heavy metal horizon itself.

Track Listings

1 The Beginning Of All Things
2 State of Slow Decay
3 Meet Your Maker
4 Bleeding Out
5 Foregone Pt. 1
6 Foregone Pt. 2
7 Pure Light Of Mind
8 The Great Deceiver
9 In The Dark
10 A Dialogue In B Flat Minor
11 Cynosure
12 End The Transmission