John Hiatt – Crossing Muddy Waters (Vinyl) (Pre-Order)

SKU: 607396531110 Categories: , , , ,


  • GBP: £29.93

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email to enquire on re-ordering product

Email when stock available

Product Description

Title: John Hiatt – Crossing Muddy Waters Format: Vinyl LP Label: New West Cat Num: Barcode: 607396531110

Release date: Febraury 17th 2023

John Hiatt’s Crossing Muddy Waters was released in 2000. In 2012 New West acquired the rights to this album and re-released this album on compact disc. Now, 20 years after its original release, Crossing Muddy Waters is being released on stand alone black vinyl for the first time.

Track Listings

1 Lincoln Town
2 Crossing Muddy Waters
3 What Do We Do Now?
4 Only The Song Survives
5 Lift Up Every Stone

1 Take It Down
2 Gone
3 Take It Back
4 Mr. Stanley
5 Godís Golden Eyes
6 Before I Go