Landless – Luireach (Vinyl)(Pre-Order)

SKU: 4030433615713 Categories: ,


  • GBP: £25.54

5 in stock

Product Description

Landless – Luireach (Vinyl)

RELEASE DATE: 7th June 2024

Landless are: Lily PowerMeabh MeirRuth Clinton and Sinead Lynch.

The Irish quartet sings centuries old ballads as well as more recently penned folk songs.

Sometimes unaccompanied and at times with subtle instrumentation, their vocally rich music is dark and patient; spellbinding and gorgeous.

Luireach is their second album and as with their acclaimed debut Bleaching Bones (2018), it is produced by John ‘Spud’ Murphy, known for his work with artists such as Lankum and OXN.


1. The Newry Highwayman
2. Blackwaterside
3. Luireach Bhride
4. The Fisherman’s Wife
5. The Grey Selkie of Sule Skerry
6. Death and the Lady
7. The Hag
8. My Lagan Love
9. The Wounded Hussar
10. Ej Husari