Linkin Park – Meteora (Translucent Gold + Red Splatter Vinyl) (PRE ORDER)

SKU: 0093624844051 Categories: , , ,


  • GBP: £34.03

9 in stock

Product Description


Meteora, Linkin Park’s ground-breaking second album, was released in March 2003 and includes the global hit
singles “Somewhere I Belong”, “Faint”, “Numb”, “Breaking The Habit” and “From The Inside.”
It has sold over 8 million copies in the US and has been certified multi-platinum, platinum, or gold in 15
This limited edition is pressed on gold and red splatter vinyl.

Side A
01 Foreword
02 Don’t Stay
03 Somewhere I Belong
04 Lying From You
05 Hit The Floor
06 Easier To Run
07 Faint
Side B
01 Figure.09
02 Breaking The Habit
03 From The Inside
04 Nobody’s Listening
05 Session
06 Numb