Nick Cave – Seven Psalms vinyl

SKU: 5056167170907 Category:

Record pressing of Nick Cave – Seven Psalms vinyl

**RELEASE DATE 17th JUNE 2022**

‘While in lockdown I wrote a number of psalms, or small, sacred songs—one a day for a week.

The seven psalms are presented as one long meditation—on faith, rage, love, grief, mercy, sex and praise. A veiled, contemplative offering borne of an uncertain time. I hope you like it.’ Nick Cave



  • GBP: £22.42

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email to enquire on re-ordering product

Email when stock available

Product Description

Record pressing of Nick Cave – Seven Psalms vinyl

Tracks: How Long Have I Waited? / Have Mercy On Me / I Have Trembled My Way Deep / I Have Wandered All My Unending Days / Splendour, Glorious Splendour / Such Things Should Never Happen / I Come Alone And To You / Psalm Instrumental

**RELEASE DATE 17th JUNE 2022**