R.E.M.- Around The Sun (2LP)

SKU: 888072426269 Category:


  • GBP: £34.27

5 in stock

Product Description

R.E.M.- Around The Sun (2LP)

RELEASE DATE: November 17th 2023

Around The Sun is R.E.M.’s 13th studio album, released in 2004. The album hit #1 on the UK albums chart and #13 on the Billboard 200. Includes the singles “Leaving New York,” “Aftermath,” “Electron Blue,” and “Wanderlust.” Also features “The Outsiders” with guest vocals from rapper Q-Tip


Disc 1, Side A

  1. Leaving New York
  2. Electron Blue
  3. The Outsiders

Disc 1, Side B

  1. Make It All Okay
  2. Final Straw
  3. I Wanted To Be Wrong

Disc 2, Side C

  1. Wanderlust
  2. Boy In The Well
  3. Aftermath

Disc 2, Side D

  1. High Speed Train
  2. The Worst Joke Ever
  3. The Ascent Of Man
  4. Around The Sun