R.E.M – Up (25th Anniversary Edition)(LP Set)

SKU: 0888072426221 Category:


  • GBP: £41.12

3 in stock

Product Description

R.E.M – Up (25th Anniversary Edition)(LP Set)

RELEASE DATE: 10th November 2023

Released in 1998, Up is the eleventh studio album from R.E.M. In the UK Up is platinum certified and charted at number 2 on release. The album, featuring the singles “Daysleeper,” “Lotus,” “Suspicion” and “At My Most Beautiful,” draws inspiration from electronic music, using a wide range of tools to create a dreamy pop landscape that is reflective and moody. It was the band’s first album without drummer Bill Berry, who retired from the group in October of 1997. This deluxe reissue celebrates the album’s 25th anniversary.


Up (Remastered)

Side A
1. Airportman
2. Lotus
3. Suspicion

Side B
1. Hope
2. At My Most Beautiful
3. The Apologist
4. Sad Professor

Side C
1. You’re In The Air
2. Walk Unafraid
3. Why Not Smile
4. Daysleeper

Side D
1. Diminished
2. Parakeet
3. Falls To Climb