Rita Ora – You & I (Orange Vinyl)

SKU: 4050538889079 Categories: , ,


  • GBP: £31.70

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email shop@musiczone.ie to enquire on re-ordering product

Email when stock available

Product Description

Title: Rita Ora – You & I Format: Coloured Vinyl Label: BMG Barcode: 4050538889079

Release date: July 7th 2023

Following on from her 2018 album ‘Phoenix’, Rita Ora returns with her 2023 album ‘You & I’ featuring singles ‘You Only Love Me’ and ‘Praising You’. With a co-writing credit on every track, this album is Rita’s most diaristic project yet and pays homage to her own eclectic tastes. At its core, ‘You & I’ is a high-spirited record about what it feels like to fall in love and enter a new stage of life.

Track Listings

1 Don’t Think Twice
2 You Only Love Me
3 Praising You (feat. Fatboy Slim)
4 Unfeel It
5 Waiting for You
6 You & I
7 That Girl
8 Shape of Me
9 Look at Me Now
10 Girl in the Mirror
11 Notting Hill
12 I Don’t Wanna Be Your Friend

1 That Girl
2 Shape of Me
3 Look At Me Now
4 Girl in the Mirror
5 Notting Hill
6 I Don’t Wanna Be Your Friend