The Gaslight Anthem – History Books (Limited ‘Canary’ Yellow Vinyl)

SKU: 0691835760025 Categories: , , , ,


  • GBP: £25.70

1 in stock

Product Description

Title: The Gaslight Anthem – History Books Format: coloured vinyl Label: Thirty Tigers Barcode: 0691835760025  

Release date: October 27th 2023

On their new album ‘History Books’—their first new music in over nine years—the New Jersey-bred four-piece bring their soulful breed of punk to ten thrilling songs exploring everything from mortality to mental illness to the more precarious dimensions of human connection. In the tradition of their seminal sophomore album The ’59 Sound, The Gaslight Anthem’s sixth full-length ultimately achieves the tremendous feat of hitting every raw nerve while endlessly inspiring wildly triumphant singing-along.

1. Spider Bites
2. History Books
3. Autumn
4. Positive Charge
5. Michigan, 1975
6. Little Fires
7. The Weatherman
8. Empires
9. I Live In The Room Above Her
10. A Lifetime Of Preludes