The Mary Wallopers – Irish Rock n’ Roll (Pink Coloured Vinyl)

SKU: 5053760108733 Categories: , , , ,


  • GBP: £29.99

3 in stock

Product Description

Title: The Mary Wallopers – Irish Rock n’ Roll Format: coloured vinyl LP Label: RoM Barcode: 5053760108733

Release date: October 6th 2023

Irish Rock ’n’ Roll is due for release on October 6th and follows last year’s hugely acclaimed self-titled debut (“these youngsters are all about presenting vibrancy, saltiness and edge via roots music from a bygone age, at a moment when such qualities are all but absent form contemporary pop” Mojo).

Side A 

1. The Bauld O Donoghue
2. The Holy Ground
3. Rakes of Poverty
4. The Rich Man and the Poor Man
5. The Idler
6. Madam I’m A Darlin’

Side B 
7. Vultures of Christmas
8. The Turfman from Ardee
9. Hot Asphalt
10. Wexford
11. The Blarney Stone
12. Rothsea O
13. Gates of Heaven