The Mary Wallopers – The Mary Wallopers (pink Vinyl)(Pre-Order)

SKU: 5053760095712 Categories: , ,

The Mary Wallopers – The Mary Wallopers (pink Vinyl)

Release date : Nov 11th 2022                          Record company: BC Records


Brothers Charles and Andrew Hendy and their friend Sean McKenna formed The Mary Wallopers as a three-piece ballad group traveling the length and breadth of Ireland singing & collecting songs. Their early live performances exuded a raw energy and their first five track EP – 2019’s A Mouthful of The Mary Wallopers – perfectly captured their sound and ethos, one filled with warmth, intimacy, chaos and enough sparks ready to light any fire. The band recently expanded to a seven piece for live performances.


  • GBP: £23.20

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email to enquire on re-ordering product

Product Description

The Mary Wallopers – The Mary Wallopers (pink Vinyl)

RELEASE DATE: JANUARY 2023                         Record company: BC Records


A1. Eileen Og
A2. Love Will Never Conquer Me
A3. Cod Liver Oil And The Orange Juice
A4. John O’Halloran
A5. The Hackler

B1. The Night The Gards Raided Owenys
B2. Building Up And Tearing England Down
B3. Lots Of Little Soldiers
B4. Frost Is All Over
B5. The Butcher Boy
B6. All For Me Grog