Willie Nelson – Live From Austin,TX (Coloured Vinyl)

SKU: 607396568413 Categories: , , ,


  • GBP: £29.77

Out Of Stock - 2 Week Delay. Please email shop@musiczone.ie to enquire on re-ordering product

Email when stock available

Product Description

Title: Willie Nelson – Live From Austin,TX Format: 2 LP coloured Vinyl Label: New West Cat Num: Barcode: 607396568413

Release date: December 9th 2022

Track Listings

1 Whiskey River
2 Stay A Little Longer
3 Good-Hearted Woman
4 Funny
5 Crazy
6 Night Life
7 If You’ve Got the Money I’ve Got The Time

1 Nothing I Can Do About It Now
2 Help Me Make It Through The Night
3 Me And Bobby McGee
4 Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I’ll Ever Do Again)
5 Bloody Mary Morning

1 Blue Eyes Crying In The Rain
2 On The Road Again
3 Always On My Mind
4 Still Is Still Moving To Me w/ Shelby Lynne
5 Milk Cow Blues w/ Shelby Lynne

1 Angels Flying Too Close To The Ground
2 The Working Mans Blues
3 Praise The Lord, I Saw The Light